Reunion Planning Committee

Thank you for a great Reunion!

We were so glad to get to welcome you!

Our 85th Reunion Committee represents many generations of Camp Pembroke alumnae, with the full partnership of leadership staff. We hope you had an extraordinary experience!

Members of the Committee

Elise Cohen
Jen Faber
Shari Glass
Stephanie Goldman
Emily Kaufman
Michelle Kaufman
Gail Feinstein Merken
Rachel Neimac
Lori Peljovich
Alex Smith
Stephanie Timmons

Staff on the Committee

Ellen Felcher, Director of Camp Pembroke
Sue Callum, Assistant Director & Alumnae Coordinator
Amy Coran, Assistant Director
Becca Goldman, Assistant Director